CYBER ESSENTIALS CANADA

The Cyber Highway

Small and medium organizations often forgo ISO 27001 due to cost and time. The Cyber Highway, through Cyber Essentials Canada, is an online tool that offers a cost-effective approach for small and medium organizations to assess their organization and take steps to mitigate cyber risk.

The Cyber Highway has been designed for non-technical resources to input, monitor and assess their progress and risk. This user-friendly online tool, its visuals and interactive design clearly indicate your success or areas of improvement.

When you have completed The Cyber Highway, you understand your businesses areas that need of improvement. When you have implemented the improvements, successful completion can be shared with insurance companies. It can also demonstrate to clients and potential clients that you have taken the necessary steps to mitigate cybersecurity risks.

Did you know?

The Cyber Highway is the only route to Cyber Essentials certification in Canada.

Take a tour of the Cyber Highway

For more information on The Cyber HighwayContact Us

Contact an authorized reseller. Current resellers include Cyber Fundamentals at mbrunetti@cyberfundamentals.ca

Looking for more information on Certification and Cybersecurity Updates?

CYBER ESSENTIALS CANADA

The Cyber Highway

Les petites et moyennes organisations renoncent souvent à la certification ISO 27001 pour des raisons de coûts et de temps. The Cyber Highway de Cyber Essentials Canada est un outil en ligne permettant aux petites et aux moyennes entreprises d’adopter une approche économique pour évaluer leur entreprise et prendre des mesures visant à atténuer les cyberrisques.

Grâce à The Cyber Highway, le personnel non technique peut enregistrer, suivre et évaluer la progression et le risque. Cet outil en ligne convivial comprend des éléments visuels et un design interactif vous indiquant clairement les réussites et les points à améliorer.

Lorsque vous aurez terminé The Cyber Highway, vous saurez les volets que votre entreprise doit améliorer. Une fois ces améliorations mises en œuvre, cette information peut être communiquée aux compagnies d’assurance. Cela démontre également aux clients et aux clients potentiels que vous avez pris les mesures nécessaires pour atténuer les risques liés à la cybersécurité.

Le saviez-vous?

The Cyber Highway est le seul moyen d’obtenir la certification Cyber Essentials au Canada.

Visitez The Cyber Highway

Pour obtenir d’autres renseignements The Cyber Highway

Vous cherchez plus d'informations sur les mises à jour de certification et de cybersécurité?