Our Team

STEPHEN LUND
Chief Executive Officer
Read Bio
ALLEN (AL) DILLON
Vice President

Allen.Dillon@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5082
Read Bio
TYSON JOHNSON
Chief Operating Officer

Tyson.Johnson@onbcanada.ca
506-476-4089
Read Bio
HEATHER MACLEAN
Marketing Lead

Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Read Bio
JOHN KERSHAW
CyberSmart Lead

John.Kershaw@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6952
Read Bio
DAVID WHELBOURN
Programme Director

David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Read Bio
GARY WOOD
Business Development Executive

Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca
506-471-3100
Read Bio
BILL KIERSTEAD
Education Specialist

William.Kierstead@onbcanada.ca
506-476-0572
WAYNE PEDDLE
Training Standards and Develop Specialist

Wayne.Peddle@onbcanada.ca
506-478-2383
DALLAS JARDINE
Product Manager

Dallas.Jardine@onbcanada.ca
506-447-7746
JENNIFER MCNEIL-HADDAD
Marketing Assistant

Jennifer.McNeil-Haddad@onbcanada.ca
506-476-4089
BRENDAN DUNPHY
Support Desk Agent

Brendan.Dunphy@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5739
JOSH WAITE
Service Delivery Director

Josh.Waite@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5049
KIM LIPSETT
Project Development Manager

Kim.Lipsett@onbcanada.ca
506-461-6218
WILCO VAN GINKEL
Sr. Security Advisor

Wilco.vanGinkel@ONBCanada.ca
506-805-9684
GENEVIÈVE SCHRYER
Support Desk Agent

Genevieve.Schryer@onbcanada.ca
506-453-3819; 1-844-731-0222
JESSICA HAMILTON
Support Desk Agent

Jessica.Hamilton@onbcanada.ca
506-453-6976

For more information,Contact us

Looking for more information on Certification and Cybersecurity Updates?