Our Team

STEPHEN LUND
Chief Executive Officer
Read Bio
TYSON JOHNSON
Chief Operating Officer

Tyson.Johnson@onbcanada.ca
506-476-5703
Read Bio
HEATHER MACLEAN
Head of Cybersecurity Skills & Workforce Development Strategy

Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Read Bio
DAVID WHELBOURN
Head of CyberSecure, CyberInnovate and CyberSpark

David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Read Bio
CLAUDE INNES
Head of Broadband Initiative

Claude.Innes@onbcanada.ca
506-476-6335
Read Bio
JOSH WAITE
Head of Cyber Essentials Certification (Canada)

Josh.Waite@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5049
GARY WOOD
Business Development Executive

Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca
506-471-3100
Read Bio
BILL KIERSTEAD
Education Specialist

William.Kierstead@onbcanada.ca
506-476-0572
TALITHA DE COURVAL
Executive Assistant

Talitha.DeCourval@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5628
DIANE DUCHENO
Marketing Specialist

Diane.Ducheno@onbcanada.ca
506-453-2967
JENNIFER MCNEIL-HADDAD
Marketing Assistant

Jennifer.McNeil-Haddad@onbcanada.ca
506-476-4089
BRENDAN DUNPHY
Support Desk Agent

Brendan.Dunphy@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5739
GENEVIÈVE SCHRYER
Support Desk Agent

Genevieve.Schryer@onbcanada.ca
506-453-3819; 1-844-731-0222
JESSICA HAMILTON
Support Desk Agent

Jessica.Hamilton@onbcanada.ca
506-453-6976

For more information,Contact us

Looking for more information on Certification and Cybersecurity Updates?