Team

STEPHEN LUND
Chief Executive Officer
Read Bio
ALLEN (AL) DILLON
Managing Director

Allen.Dillon@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5082
Read Bio
JOHN KERSHAW
CyberSmart Lead

John.Kershaw@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6952
Read Bio
HEATHER MACLEAN
Marketing Lead

Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Read Bio
DAVID WHELBOURN
Programme Director

David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Read Bio
CLAUDE INNES
Senior Analyst

Claude.Innes@onbcanada.ca
506-476-6335
Read Bio
GARY WOOD
Business Development Executive

Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca
506-471-3100
Read Bio
BILL KIERSTEAD
Education Specialist

William.Kierstead@onbcanada.ca
506-476-0572
WAYNE PEDDLE
Training Standards and Develop Specialist

Wayne.Peddle@onbcanada.ca
506-478-2383
MARTINE CYR
Executive Assistant

Martine.Cyr@onbcanada.ca
506-470-9261
DALLAS JARDINE
Project Coordinator

Dallas.Jardine@onbcanada.ca
506-447-7746
JENNIFER MCNEIL-HADDAD
Marketing Assistant

Jennifer.McNeil-Haddad@onbcanada.ca
506-476-4089
BRENDAN DUNPHY
Support Desk Agent

Brendan.Dunphy@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5739
JOSH WAITE
Service Delivery Director

Josh.Waite@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5049
KIM LIPSETT
Project Development Manager

Kim.Lipsett@onbcanada.ca
506-461-6218

For more information,Contact us

Looking for more information on Certification and Cybersecurity Updates?