Our Team:

STEPHEN LUND

Chief Executive Officer

Read Bio

 

TYSON JOHNSON
Chief Operating Officer

Tyson.Johnson@onbcanada.ca
506-476-5703
Read Bio
HEATHER MACLEAN
Head of Cybersecurity Skills & Workforce Development Strategy

Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Read Bio
DAVID WHELBOURN
Head of Cybersecurity Centre of Excellence Programme

David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Read Bio
CLAUDE INNES
Head of Broadband Strategy

Claude.Innes@onbcanada.ca
506-476-6335
Read Bio
JOSH WAITE
Head of Cyber Essentials Certification (Canada)

Josh.Waite@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5049
TALITHA DE COURVAL
Executive Assistant

Talitha.DeCourval@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5628
CORINA ZAGAIEVSCHI
Business Development Executive

Corina.Zagaievschi@onbcanada.ca
506-440-2839
BILL KIERSTEAD
Education Specialist

William.Kierstead@onbcanada.ca
506-476-0572
ROBERTO GAUVIN
Education and Entrepreneur Specialist, K-12

Roberto.Gauvin@nbed.nb.ca
506-992-6006
DIANE DUCHENO
Marketing Specialist

Diane.Ducheno@onbcanada.ca
506-453-2967
BRENDAN DUNPHY
Support Desk Agent

Brendan.Dunphy@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5739
GENEVIÈVE SCHRYER
Support Desk Agent

Genevieve.Schryer@onbcanada.ca
506-453-3819; 1-844-731-0222
JESSICA HAMILTON
Support Desk Agent

Jessica.Hamilton@onbcanada.ca
506-453-6976
JENNIFER MCNEIL-HADDAD
Marketing Assistant

Jennifer.McNeil-Haddad@onbcanada.ca
506-476-4089
ASHLEY MATAYA
Workforce Strategist

Ashley.Mataya@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6924

For more information,Contact us

Looking for more information on Certification and Cybersecurity Updates?