Our Team:

STEPHEN LUND

Chief Executive Officer

Read Bio

 

TYSON JOHNSON
Chief Operating Officer

Tyson.Johnson@onbcanada.ca
506-476-5703
DAVID WHELBOURN
Director, Innovation & Infrastructure

David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
JOSH WAITE
Director, Trust & Compliance (CyberEssentials Canada)

Josh.Waite@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5049
TALITHA DE COURVAL
Executive Assistant

Talitha.DeCourval@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5628
CORINA ZAGAIEVSCHI
Business Development Executive

Corina.Zagaievschi@onbcanada.ca
506-440-2839
BILL KIERSTEAD
Education Specialist

William.Kierstead@onbcanada.ca
506-476-0572
ROBERTO GAUVIN
Education and Entrepreneur Specialist, K-12

Roberto.Gauvin@nbed.nb.ca
506-992-6006
DIANE DUCHENO
Project Coordinator

Diane.Ducheno@onbcanada.ca
506-292-6448
Janel Doucet
Customer Success Specialist

Janel.Doucet@onbcanada.ca
(506) 238-5575
BRENDAN DUNPHY
Customer Success Specialist

Brendan.Dunphy@onbcanada.ca
506-453-5739
GENEVIÈVE SCHRYER
Customer Success Specialist

Genevieve.Schryer@onbcanada.ca
506-453-3819; 1-844-731-0222
ASHLEY MATAYA
Workforce Strategist

Ashley.Mataya@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6924
Dillon Donahue
Skills Framework Specialist

Dillon.Donahue@onbcanada.ca
506-478-0990
Jacinthe Béliveau
Project Coordinator

Jacinthe.beliveau@onbcanada.ca
506-478-0881

For more information,Contact us

Looking for more information on Certification and Cybersecurity Updates?