Contact us

For more information on CyberNB, contact us and our team.

General Inquiries
Tel: +1-506-453-5628
Email:  info@cybernb.ca

Management Team

Al Dillon

Al Dillon, contact us - CyberNB

Managing Director
Allen.Dillon@onbcanada.ca
506-238-5082
Bio

John Kershaw

John Kershaw, contact us - CyberNB

Director
John.Kershaw@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6952
Bio

Heather MacLean

Heather MacLean, contact us - CyberNB

Marketing Manager
Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Bio

David Whelbourn

David Whelbourn

Programme Director
David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Bio

Claude Innes

Claude Innes, contact us - CyberNB

Senior Analyst
Claude.Innes@onbcanada.ca
506-476-6335
Bio

Martine Cyr

Martine Cyr, contact us - CyberNB

Executive Assistant
Martine.Cyr@onbcanada.ca
506-470-9261

Business Development

Gary Wood

Gary Wood, contact us - CyberNB

Business Development Executive
Gary.Wood@onbcanada.ca
506-471-3100
Bio

CyberSmart Team

John Kershaw

John Kershaw, contact us - CyberNB

Director
John.Kershaw@onbcanada.ca
506-440-6952
Bio

William Kierstead

William Kierstead

Education Specialist
William.Kierstead@onbcanada.ca
506-476-0572

Wayne Peddle

Wayne Peddle, contact us - CyberNB

Training Standards Development Lead
Wayne.Peddle@onbcanada.ca
506-478-2383

Marketing Team

Heather MacLean

Heather MacLean, contact us - CyberNB

Marketing Manager
Heather.MacLean@onbcanada.ca
506-476-8500
Bio

Jennifer McNeil-Haddad

Jennifer McNeil-Haddad, contact us - CyberNB

Marketing Assistant
Jennifer.McNeil-Haddad@onbcanada.ca
506-476-4089

Project Management Team

David Whelbourn

David Whelbourn, contact us - CyberNB

Programme Director
David.Whelbourn@onbcanada.ca
506-999-1074
Bio

Dallas Jardine

Dallas Jardine, contact us - CyberNB

Project Coordinator
Dallas.Jardine@onbcanada.ca
506-447-7746

For more information on Opportunities NB and its management team, contact us.