Board of Directors

Cyber New Brunswick’s Board of Directors is a pan-Canadian group of leading professionals from government, industry and academia.

Colleen Merchant
Director General, National and Cyber Security Branch, Public Safety Canada
José M. Fernandez, Eng, PhD
Full Professor, Dept. of Computer & Software Eng., École Polytechnique de Montréal
Kip Morison
Chief Information Officer, BC Hydro
Larry E. Shaw
Chief Executive Officer, Ignite Fredericton and Knowledge Park
Mary Butler
President and Chief Executive Officer, NBCC (NB Community College)
Neil Blanchard
VP of Deal Structuring and Finance, Opportunities NB (ONB)
Oliver Winkler, PhD MBA
Director, Business Development & Technology and Cyber Security Officer, Siemens Canada
Ray Boisvert
Associate Partner for Ontario, IBM Security
Tony O’Hara
Chief Technology Officer & Vice President of System Operations, NB Power
Tyson Johnson
Chief Executive Officer, CyberNB Inc.